STUCK

STUCK's poster

STUCK is a great little story about a little boy in a very sticky situation!

It all begins when Floyd gets his kite stuck in a tree. He throws up his shoe to shift it, but that gets stuck, so he throws up his other shoe and that gets stuck too. Along with the cat, a ladder, a pot of paint, the kitchen sink, an orang-utan and a whale - and that’s only the beginning!

Will Floyd ever get his kite back???

Video preview: http://gardnerandwifetheatre.com/14_stuck.asp 
Hi-res picture: http://gardnerandwifetheatre.com/14_stuck_media.asp

Comments

Ads

Date & Time

25 February 2014 – 16 March 2014

25 Feb Tuesday 10:00 AM, 12:30 PM
26 Feb Wednesday 9:30 AM, 12:00 PM
27 Feb Thursday 9:30 PM, 12:00 PM
28 Feb Friday Off day
1 Mar Saturday 2:00 PM, 5:00 PM
2 Mar Sunday 2:00 PM, 5:00 PM
3 Mar Monday 10:00 PM, 12:30 PM
4 Mar Tuesday 10:00 AM, 12:30 PM
5 Mar Wednesday 9:30 AM, 12:00 PM
6 Mar Thursday 9:30 AM, 12:00 PM
7 Mar Friday Off day
8 Mar Saturday 2:00 PM, 5:00 PM
9 Mar Sunday 2:00 PM, 5:00 PM
10 Mar Monday 10:00 AM, 12:30 PM
11 Mar Tuesday 10:00 AM, 12:30 PM
12 Mar Wednesday 9:30 AM, 12:00 PM
13 Mar Thursday 9:30 AM, 12:00 PM
14 Mar Friday Off day
15 Mar Saturday 2:00 PM, 5:00 PM
16 Mar Sunday 2:00 PM, 5:00 PM

Running 34 shows in total.

Gray bar Shaded dates indicate weekend

Venue

  • Name PJ Live Arts
  • Address 2A-3, Block K, Jaya One,
    Section 13, No. 72A,
    Jalan Universiti,
    46200, Petaling Jaya,
    Selangor Darul Ehsan,
    Malaysia.
  • Tel +603-79600439
  • Mobile +6012-6832099
  • Fax +603-79600639
  • Website http://www.pjla.com.my
  • Email info@pjla.com.my

Ticket Prices

  • RM80 Normal
  • RM65 Normal
  • RM50 Normal

Promotion

Family Package of 4 ticket:
VIP Seats RM300; Premium Seats RM234 – Phone or In Person ONLY
Phone : +60 3 2276 1402
Contact Donna @ 012 230 2469 for the school rate

Purchase Ticket

Online

Call

  • PJ Live Arts Box Office+603-79600439+6012-6832099

Walk-in

  • PJ Live Arts Box Office

Websites

About StageKL

StageKL—where Kuala Lumpur’s musical, theatre, concert and dance take center stage.

More about StageKL

Copyright © 2013 StageKL. All rights reserved.