klpac Symphonic Band: ‘Happy Birthday Concert’

klpac Symphonic Band: ‘Happy Birthday Concert’'s poster

This year marks the 10th year of klpac’s establishment in Malaysia’s performing arts industry. To celebrate the joy and share the happiness, klpac Symphonic Band is bringing you a repertoire of merriment that will surely thrill the audience. The ‘Happy Birthday Concert’ will include Slava! by Leonard Bernstein, Sheltering Sky by John Mackey, Festive Hymn by Johan De Meij, Merry Music by Hidas Frigyes, Masque by Kenneth Hesketh, Momentum by Thomas Doss and Symphonic Dances #3, Fiesta by Clifton Williams.



Date & Time

20 – 21 June 2015

20 Jun Saturday 8:30 PM
21 Jun Sunday 3:00 PM

Running 2 shows in total.

Gray bar Shaded dates indicate weekend


1 hour 40 minutes with 15 minutes intermission


Ticket Prices

  • RM66.00 Regular (Numbered seating)
  • RM45.00 TAS Card Holders, Senior Citizens and the Disabled (Numbered seating)
  • RM36.00 Students (Numbered seating)


Buy 2 tickets, get 1 free (only applies to the same show and same category).

Purchase Ticket



  • +603 4047 9000


  • klpac Box Office


About StageKL

StageKL—where Kuala Lumpur’s musical, theatre, concert and dance take center stage.

More about StageKL

Copyright © 2013 StageKL. All rights reserved.