Don’t Let The Pigeon Drive The Bus!

Don’t Let The Pigeon Drive The Bus!'s poster

The friendly bus driver leaves us with one simple instruction: “Don’t let the pigeon drive the bus!” However, the Pigeon is very clever and whines, bribes, pleads and even sings a song to get his own way… But will you let him drive? This lively stage adaptation of the book by award-winning children’s author Mo Willems (Sesame Street) is full of fun, feathers, laughter and excitement, featuring original music and lots of audience participation!

Comments

Ads

Date & Time

30 September 2014 – 19 October 2014

30 Sep Tuesday 10:00 AM
1 Oct Wednesday 10:00 AM
2 Oct Thursday 10:00 AM
3 Oct Friday 10:00 AM
4 Oct Saturday Off day
5 Oct Sunday 2:00 PM
6 Oct Monday Off day
7 Oct Tuesday 10:00 AM
8 Oct Wednesday 10:00 AM
9 Oct Thursday 10:00 AM
10 Oct Friday 10:00 AM
11 Oct Saturday 5:00 PM
12 Oct Sunday 2:00 PM
13 Oct Monday 10:00 AM
14 Oct Tuesday 10:00 AM
15 Oct Wednesday 10:00 AM
16 Oct Thursday 10:00 AM
17 Oct Friday Off day
18 Oct Saturday 2:00 PM, 7:00 PM
19 Oct Sunday 2:00 PM

Running 18 shows in total.

Gray bar Shaded dates indicate weekend

Venue

  • Name PJ Live Arts
  • Address 2A-3, Block K, Jaya One,
    Section 13, No. 72A,
    Jalan Universiti,
    46200, Petaling Jaya,
    Selangor Darul Ehsan,
    Malaysia.
  • Tel +603-79600439
  • Mobile +6012-6832099
  • Fax +603-79600639
  • Website http://www.pjla.com.my
  • Email info@pjla.com.my

Ticket Prices

  • RM80 VIP
  • RM65 Premium
  • RM50 Economy

Purchase Ticket

Online

Call

  • PJ Live Arts Box Office+603-79600439+6012-6832099

Walk-in

  • PJ Live Arts Box Office

About StageKL

StageKL—where Kuala Lumpur’s musical, theatre, concert and dance take center stage.

More about StageKL

Copyright © 2013 StageKL. All rights reserved.